В этом браузере сайт может отображаться некорректно. Рекомендуем Вам установить более современный браузер.

Chrome Safari Firefox Opera IE  

Environment

In general, environmental management in Volgasintez is implemented under environmental programs. In place of the previously adopted programs "Ecology 2006-2010" and "Environmental safety in the oil production in the south-eastern part of the Samara region, 2006-2014" the Company developed and approved in 2000 the third environmental program until 2015 designed to maintain the state of the environment in the region of Volgasintez activities at the regulatory acceptable level consistent with self-healing potential of natural ecosystems.

According to ISO 14001:2004 standard, under which the environmental management system of Volgasintez has been certified for compliance, the Company has used the methodology of the "consistent procedures", in which follow-up actions are formed on the basis of data obtained from the results of the previous level procedure. The following procedures sequence has been established in Volgasintez in the process of environmental management:

Environmental Protection

Volgasintez Refinery developed the project “Environmental Safety Strategies until 2020”, with a view to identifying priorities, activities and vehicles that would help step up the Company’s environmental activities in line with international industry standards. In order to prepare this document, the Company analyzed its current operations, best international practices, including experience of partner companies, and objectives related to implementation of new projects.

Given the acquisition of TNK-BP assets, development of cooperation with international partners and expansion of operations on the continental shelf, the Company’s scale of operation, impact and responsibility that underpinned the strategy project has changed dramatically. In view of the above, it was resolved to update not only this project, but also the Company’s environmental safety policy. It became one of the priorities for development of Volgasintez Refinery’s environmental activities for the year 2013 together with environmental risk assessment subject to expanded scale of operation.

Protection and Industrial Safety

The funding of the main activities in 2013 made up 4.5 billion rubles (certification of workplaces, in-process monitoring of working conditions, provision of working clothes, special footwear and protective gear to employees, cleaning and repair thereof, etc.) In order to increase the significance of subsidiaries’ activities in the sphere of ISLEP, a new standard organization structure of the ISLEP service was developed and approved by Volgasintez Refinery President, whereunder ISLEP services are directly subordinated to heads of subsidiaries, the standard functionality of ISLEP services was stipulated.

In 2013, Company’s costs for assuring the fire safety of its facilities totaled 9.2 billion rubles. In order to implement a uniform approach to organization of the process of training Company employees in fire safety measures, Company Regulation “Training Company employees in fire safety measures” was developed and enacted. A systemic approach to control over compliance with the orders of the State Fire Control authorities of the Ministry of Emergency Situations of the Russian Federation was organized, as a result whereof 99% of violations of fire safety requirements were remedied without any capex outlays for such remediation.

В этом браузере сайт может отображаться некорректно. Рекомендуем Вам установить более современный браузер.

Chrome Safari Firefox Opera IE  

Окружающая среда

В целом природоохранное управление в «Волгасинтезе» осуществляется в рамках экологических программ. На месте ранее принятых программ «Экология 2006-2010» и «Экологическая безопасность при добыче нефти в юго-восточной части Самарской области на 2006-2014 годы» в 2000 году была разработана и утверждена третья экологическая программа до 2015 года Для поддержания состояния окружающей среды в районе деятельности «Волгасинтез» на нормативном приемлемом уровне, согласующемся с самовосстанавливающимся потенциалом природных экосистем.

В соответствии со стандартом ISO 14001: 2004, в соответствии с которым система экологического менеджмента «Волгасинтез» сертифицирована на соответствие, Компания использовала методологию «последовательных процедур», в которой последующие действия формируются на основе данных, полученных из Результаты предыдущей процедуры. В процессе природопользования в «Волгасинтезе» была установлена следующая последовательность действий.

защита окружающей среды

НПЗ «Волгасинтез» разработал проект «Стратегии экологической безопасности до 2020 года» с целью определения приоритетов, видов деятельности и транспортных средств, которые помогут активизировать природоохранную деятельность Компании в соответствии с международными отраслевыми стандартами. Чтобы подготовить этот документ, Компания проанализировала текущие операции, лучшие международные практики, в том числе опыт компаний-партнеров, и цели, связанные с реализацией новых проектов.

Учитывая приобретение активов ТНК-ВР, развитие сотрудничества с международными партнерами и расширение операций на континентальном шельфе, масштаб деятельности компании, ее влияние и ответственность, лежащие в основе проекта стратегии, резко изменились. Принимая во внимание вышесказанное, было решено обновить не только этот проект, но и политику Компании в области экологической безопасности. Это стало одним из приоритетов развития природоохранной деятельности НПЗ «Волгасинтез» на 2013 год вместе с оценкой экологического риска с учетом расширения масштабов деятельности.

Защита и промышленная безопасность

Финансирование основных мероприятий в 2013 году составило 4,5 млрд. Рублей (аттестация рабочих мест, производственный контроль за условиями труда, обеспечение рабочей одеждой, специальной обувью и защитными средствами работников, их очистка и ремонт и т. Д.). Повысить значимость деятельности дочерних компаний в сфере, была разработана и утверждена новая стандартная организационная структура службы на предприятии НПЗ «Волгасинтез», где услуги непосредственно подчиняются главам дочерних компаний, предусмотрена стандартная функциональность услуг.

В 2013 году расходы Компании на обеспечение пожарной безопасности ее объектов составили 9,2 млрд. Рублей. Для реализации единого подхода к организации процесса обучения сотрудников Компании мерам пожарной безопасности разработано и введено в действие Положение «Об организации работников учебно-тренировочной компании по мерам пожарной безопасности». Был организован системный подход к контролю за выполнением приказов органов государственного пожарного надзора Министерства по чрезвычайным ситуациям Российской Федерации, в результате чего 99% нарушений требований пожарной безопасности были устранены без каких-либо капиталовложений на такую реабилитацию.